Contacts

  • The office address:

  • Ukraine, Dnepr City,

  • Panikahi Str. 5a,

  • p/o box 6309, ind. 49126

  • Fax:

  • +38 (056) 744 96 24

  • Office telephones:

  • +38 (056) 744 96 14

  • E-mail:

  • info@diagen.dp.ua

Director
  • Kaperko

  • Andrey

  • Tel: +38 (067) 633 52 48
  • e-mail: a.kaperko@diagen.dp.ua
  • skype: fanat6665
Technical director
  • Chumak

  • Andrey

  • Tel: +38 (067) 639 82 79
  • e-mail: a.chumak@diagen.dp.ua
  • skype: chumakdiagen

The wheels systems department

FEA Department management
  • Naphanko

  • Stanislav

  • Tel: +38 (067) 637 83 97
  • е-mail: export@diagen.dp.ua
  • skype: +380983743163

The wheels systems department

Wheels and Wheels systems sales manager
  • Chicherov

  • Roman

  • Tel: +38 (067) 565 97 96
  • e-mail: r.chicherov@diagen.dp.ua
  • skype: roma.sd
The wheels and wheels’ systems department manager
  • Kuzminov

  • Vladimir

  • Tel: +38 (067) 634 60 47
  • e-mail: v.kuzminov@diagen.dp.ua
  • skype: live:cfa41aad43c188d9
The wheels and wheels’ systems department manager
  • Zbarazskiy

  • Artem

  • Tel: +38 (098) 188 00 37
  • e-mail: a.zbarazskiy@diagen.dp.ua
  • skype:
The wheels and wheels’ systems department manager
  • Makeev

  • Andrey

  • Tel: +38 (067) 622 38 16
  • e-mail: a.makeev@diagen.dp.ua
  • skype: